Suggest an event
Fields marked * are required.
Your event plan
Private to you unless you opt into attendee discovery for an event.
Private attendee conversations
Messaging is available only between mutually opted-in attendees at the same saved event. Messages are not deleted based on age; mutual deletion starts a 30-day grace period.
Your account
Your profile and saved plans start private. You can opt into discovery in your profile and for individual saved events.
Event meetup
Only the general location is public. Exact details are shared after you approve a member.